Board of Directors

President

Joseph Parrino
T5 Data Centers
3344 Peachtree Rd, NE, Suite 2550
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone: (888) 239-7133
e-mail: jparrino@t5datacenters.com
Executive Director

Max Billington
The RMH Group
12600 W. Colfax Avenue, Suite A-400
Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: 303-239-2734
e-mail: mbillington@rmhgroup.com
Executive Vice President

Scott Nahman
NOAA's Earth System Research Laboratory
325 Broadway
R/GSD2, Bldg.33, Room 2B102
Boulder, CO 80305
Phone: 303-497-5349
Fax: 303-497-7259
e-mail: scott.nahman@noaa.gov
President Emeritus

Robert McClary
Iron Mountain
4300 Brighton Blvd.
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: 7202642030
e-mail: rmcclary@ftdc.com
Secretary

Kimberly Bartlett
Iron Mountain
4300 Brighton Bvd.
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: 7202642030
e-mail: kbartlett@ftdc.com
Treasurer

Mitch Dillard
The RMH Group
12600 W. Colfax Ave., #A-400
Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: 303-239-2734
e-mail: mdillard@rmhgroup.com
Executive Assistant

Sheree Landwehr
The RMH Group
12600 W Colfax Ave, Suite A-400
Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: 303-239-0909
e-mail: slandwehr@rmhgroup.com
Board Member

Jim Bearce
Walmart
10625 Federal Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
Phone: 719-368-5107
e-mail: james.bearce@walmart.com
Board Member

Jasen Boyington
National Center for Atmospheric Research
1850 Table Mesa Drive
Boulder, CO 80305
Phone: 3034971859
e-mail: jasenb@ucar.edu
Board Member

Ernie Krauth
Geist
10432 E 49th Ave
Denver, CO 80238
Phone: 3039491977
e-mail: ernie.krauth@anixter.com
Board Member

Michelle Marquardt
Alcorn Construction, Inc.
12081 W. Alameda Parkway
Ste 510
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: 303-986-7900
e-mail: michelle@alcornci.com
Board Member

Ryan Wagner
Schneider Electric
366 S. Newport Way
Denver, CO 80224
Phone: 720-369-7912
e-mail: Ryan.Wagner@schneider-electric.com