Board of Directors

President

Joseph Parrino
T5 Data Centers
3344 Peachtree Rd, NE, Suite 2550
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone: (888) 239-7133
e-mail: jparrino@t5datacenters.com
Executive Vice President

Scott Nahman
NOAA
325 Broadway Street
Boulder, CO 80305
Phone: 303-497-5349
e-mail: scott.nahman@noaa.gov
Executive Vice President

Gary New
NCAR
8120 Veta Dr.
Cheyenne, WY 82009
Phone: 3079964335
e-mail: garyn@ucar.edu
President Emeritus

Robert McClary
FORTRUST
4300 Brighton Blvd.
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: 7202642030
e-mail: rmcclary@ftdc.com
Director of Public Relations

Ernie Krauth
Geist
14752 E Eldorado Dr
Aurora, CO 80014
Phone: 3039491977
e-mail: ekrauth@geistglobal.com
Executive Director

Max Billington
The RMH Group
12600 W. Colfax Avenue, Suite A-400
Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: 303-239-2734
e-mail: mbillington@rmhgroup.com
Treasurer

Mitch Dillard
The RMH Group
12600 W. Colfax Ave., #A-400
Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: 303-239-2734
e-mail: mdillard@rmhgroup.com
Board Member

Jim Bearce
Walmart
10625 Federal Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
Phone: 719-368-5107
e-mail: james.bearce@walmart.com
Board Member

Michelle Marquardt
GBA
11800 Ridge Parkway
Ste 550
Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone: 7202614082
e-mail: mmarquardt@gbateam.com